Ωτοπλαστική Forums Ωτοπλαστική (Audiobook) Standard Deviation by Katherine Heiny

  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1678 Reply
    Charlie Sinny
    Guest

    Standard Deviation
    by Katherine Heiny

    Standard Deviation — CLICK HERE

    • Publisher: Fourth Estate
    • Release date: June 1, 2017
    • Format: hardcover, 322 pages
    • Author: Katherine Heiny
    • ISBN: 9780008105525 (0008105529)
    • Places: New York State
    • Genres: fiction, contemporary, humor, novels, adult, marriage
    • Language: english

    About The Book

    A rueful, funny examination of love, marriage, infidelity, and origami. Simultaneously hilarious and heartbreaking, this sensational debut will appeal to fans of David Nicholls, Nick Hornby, Nora Ephron and Lorrie Moore

    Graham Cavanaugh’s second wife, Audra, is everything his first wife was not. She considers herself privileged to live in the age of the hair towel, talks non-stop through her epidural, labour and delivery, invites the doorman to move in and the eccentric members of their son’s Origami Club to Thanksgiving. She is charming and spontaneous and fun but life with her can be exhausting.

    In the midst of the day-to-day difficulties and delights of marriage and raising a child with Asperger’s, his first wife, Elspeth, reenters Graham’s life. Former spouses are hard to categorize — are they friends, enemies, old flames, or just people who know you really, really well? Graham starts to wonder: How can anyone love two such different women? Did he make the right choice? Is there a right choice?

    Hardback book Standard Deviation by Katherine Heiny download for Mac. MOBI ebook Standard Deviation on Books-a-Million. TXT Standard Deviation buy cheap on reader. PDF Standard Deviation Katherine Heiny read on Amazon.

    FictionBook ebook Standard Deviation Katherine Heiny buy iPad. Online book Standard Deviation download on IndieBound. MP3 Standard Deviation by Katherine Heiny read online iOS on Audible. Paperback book Standard Deviation.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
Reply To: (Audiobook) Standard Deviation by Katherine Heiny
Your information:




Close Menu
Call Now Button
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share
Instagram

Αποδοχή cookies | Accept cookies *Αν συνεχίσετε να χρησιμοποιείτε την ιστοσελίδα μας, συναινείτε στη χρήση των cookies μας | *By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close